Date Posted:24 July 2019 

YESS BMX Australia Factory Team

  • Corey Taylor (Junior Men) WA
  • Bradley Game (Elite Men) WA
  • Matias Harris (12 Boys) WA
  • Coby Van De Velde (10 Boys) WA
  • Abbey Richards (14 Girls) WA
  • Sophie Craig (14 Girls) NSW
  • Alyssa Howat (12 Girls) WA
  • Tayla Cloete (15 Girls) QLD

YESS BMX Australia also has State Grassroots/Development Teams in most State/Territories. If you are interested in joining one of those teams, please email us and we will get you in contact with the State/Territory Team Manager.


 Formula Australian National Team

  • Shayla Winwood (15 Girls)
  • Billy Summerville (13 Boys)